Skip to main content


Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Corporate Governance

Board Committee Composition

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating/Governance Committee Risk and Compliance Committee
Sherry Barrat
Deborah Caplan
Teresa Clarke
John Coldman
David Johnson
Chris Miskel
Ralph Nicoletti
Norman Rosenthal, Ph.D.
  • Lead Independent Director
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair

Board Committee Charters